Our Liverpool Store

Our flagship bricks and mortar in the heart of Liverpool’s independent shopping area. Replete with our concise collection of men’s and women’s clothing and camping gear for the modern outsider.

Liverpool
2 Slater Studios,
5-11 Slater Street,
Liverpool.
L1 4BW

Tel. 0151 305 4432
liverpool@outsidersstore.com

Opening hours

Monday09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday09:30 - 18:00
Thursday09:30 - 18:00
Friday09:30 - 18:00
Saturday09:30 - 18:00
Sunday11:00 - 17:00

Christmas Opening Hours 2018

Mon 17th December: 10am - 7pm
Tue 18th December: 10am - 7pm
Wed 19th December: 10am - 7pm
Thurs 20th December: 10am - 7pm
Fri 21st December: 10am - 7pm
Sat 22nd December: 9.30am - 7pm
Sun 23rd December: 11am - 5pm
Mon 24th December: 11am - 5pm
Christmas Day: Closed
Boxing Day: Closed
Thurs 27th December: 9.30am - 6pm
Fri 28th December: 9.30am - 6pm
Sat 29th December: 9.30am - 6pm
Sun 30th December: 11am - 5pm
New Year's Eve: 11am - 5pm
New Year's Day: Closed
Wed 2nd January: 9.30am - 6pm
Thurs 3rd January: 9.30am - 6pm
Fri 4th January: 9.00am - 6.00pm

Slater Street, Liverpool

Shop image 1
Shop image 2
Shop image 3